play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Meeks

At Paul Meeks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks
5
4.7

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GOOD LOCAL COMPANY.

    By Mrs M on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought car for our son. Good value. Full year m.o.t. Knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tony S on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the car and professional service from the staff they were very helpfull and went that extra mile to make sure i was happy. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car to give them a call


  • 5

    Super cars and super service

    By Mrs R on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service and excellent second hand German cars.Would dea; with Mexx again in future.


  • 5

    dealership review

    By Rebecca S on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    helpful and friendly dealer, very happy with the car


  • 5

    Good all round.

    By Dale S on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi TT from here. Great little car and great service would definitely go back.


  • 5

    My brand new old VW Polo..

    By Nicholas R on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a 2nd hand VW Polo from Paul, the car is great, exactly what I was after. I had it checked afterwards by a VW specialist garage and it got the thumbs up. Paul and his partner were great, didn't put any pressure on me at all, and they didn't big up the car too much- were very down to earth about it all, which was nice. They let me make up my own mind. I would certainly buy from them again.. All good! Nick


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alex J on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service from the beginning to the end, very happy with my car. Would definitely buy through Paul again.


  • 5

    Buying a car the way it should be.

    By Martin P on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from this dealer, couldn't have been more helpful, they search out low mileage full service prestige cars and give the trade a good name.


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By Charles R on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a Z4 and found Paul had a very good example at a competitive price. He clearly has in depth knowledge of the cars he sells, but It was good just to be able to look at the car without any pressure and I would very happily buy from Paul in the future.


  • 5

    VW choice specialist..

    By Graham T on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Decided to go further afield to look at VW Polos as all the local garages were Rubbish. Somehow found Pauls website and he had 5 cars on site , so we drove up the M1 to view. Pauls a nice guy, left us alone, didn't bother us. He fetched our choice to test drive out of the showroom. Half an hour later , test driven, questions answered, and deposit was paid. 3 days later we went to fetch car, . Paul was waiting with paper work ready. Balance paid job done.. Best car salesman ive dealt with. No hasle or excuses.. Recommended if you want inexpensive VWs, Audis Or BMWs German specialist...


Paul Meeks

Telephone:
01773 420882 07441 927232

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Paul Meeks

Address:
UNIT 3-4 ACRE RIDGE, SALCOMBE ROAD,
ALFRETON,
DERBYSHIRE,
DE55 7RG