play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks prides himself great service, provided to all customers, having a good understanding of the purchase value of a car, and how it can be a daunting prospect, that’s why all my cars are carefully sourced & selected with particular attention to requirements, so ensuring the best value for your money possible, together with Pre sale & after sales care making the process easy and transparent.

But don't just take my word for it, see what some customers have to say about me.....

Write a review

Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Recommended

    By Rachel T on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice chaps, made everything simple and straight forward. 5/5 thanks.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By John R on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, car was clean and well presented.


  • 5

    Wouldn't buy here again

    By Roy B on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Get the car checked before buying or like me you could be facing a rather large garage repair bill.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By David M on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul & Steve give the trade a good name, I'm over the moon with my car. Thanks so much guys. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard G on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these two guys, knowledgeable about their cars. An alround pleasant experience. Highly recommend, thanks once again


  • 5

    First class service!

    By David H on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I must say what a pleasure to deal with Paul Mexx Ltd. Nothing was too much trouble, smooth transaction and stress free! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Leslie P on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a car from here, staff were very friendly, couldn't have been more helpful, all good from me thankyou


  • 5

    Highly Recommened Company

    By Steve B on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this company my experience was faultless , car is great very happy


  • 5

    Straight forward garage

    By Sam R on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service straight forward purchase. Minor fault with vehicle been fixed without hesitation no questions asked


  • 5

    GOOD LOCAL COMPANY.

    By Mrs M on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought car for our son. Good value. Full year m.o.t. Knowledgeable staff.


Paul Meeks

Telephone:
01773 420882 07441 927232

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Paul Meeks

Address:
UNIT 3-4 ACRE RIDGE, SALCOMBE ROAD,
Alfreton,
Derbyshire,
DE55 7RG