play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks prides himself great service, provided to all customers, having a good understanding of the purchase value of a car, and how it can be a daunting prospect, that’s why all my cars are carefully sourced & selected with particular attention to requirements, so ensuring the best value for your money possible, together with Pre sale & after sales care making the process easy and transparent.

But don't just take my word for it, see what some customers have to say about me.....

Write a review

Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Becky M on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, great deal, lovely people who are very professional and will do anything to help. Great experience.


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful

    By Josh E on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and polite blokes ,helped me out finding the car for me and sorting things out with it ,very honest and will do anything to help you drive the car you want away


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By David S on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my wife a Audi TT from Mexx Car Sales. Dealt with Paul who I have to say made the transaction effortless he gave me a excellent trade in price for her car. The car is fantastic and would without hesitation recommend this garage to all my friends and colleagues. I’ve bought cars from other garages and found that the sales team always want to sell you more policies. Not once did Paul or any of his team try to pressure us in to taking out anything extra. It was a real pleasure to do buisines with Mexx and will be back to do more. Thanks Paul for a great deal and a great car.


  • 5

    Helpful friendly service

    By Andrej J on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found this company very helpful nice friendly service I’m happy with the car it’s perfect


  • 5

    Fantastic service, no hassle & no pressure.

    By Tracy M on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward sale, no complications, no hassle. The two chaps that work in Garage where there for advice and extremely helpful. There was no pressure or continual phone calls. We would definetley recommend and buy from there again.


  • 5

    Excellent service, doing it how it should be done.

    By Leanne B on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Paul and his team at Mexx, can’t speak highly enough of the experience, from start to finish they were a dream to deal with. We are car detailers by trade and are very picky, I couldn’t fault the car, very well prepped and presented as were all of their cars, not like some of the other garages we visited during our search, absolutely love our new car and would certainly purchase from Mexx car sales again.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Mike S on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car and the services that was provided.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Kerry R on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We’ve been looking for our perfect car for awhile, this is where we found it! Me and my partner couldn’t recommend these guys enough. Lovely relaxed atmosphere without being pressured and made the whole transaction easy. 5*


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Paul S on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff looked after us as if we mattered which is different to other places we went to. kept us informed all through the buying process car was ready to pick up at our convenience all in all a very good service.


  • 5

    Perfect customer service

    By Stephen S on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice quality car and helpful, friendly staff. I would certainly deal with them again.


Paul Meeks

Telephone:
01773 420882 07441 927232

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Paul Meeks

Address:
UNIT 3-4 ACRE RIDGE, SALCOMBE ROAD,
Alfreton,
Derbyshire,
DE55 7RG