play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks prides himself great service, provided to all customers, having a good understanding of the purchase value of a car, and how it can be a daunting prospect, that’s why all my cars are carefully sourced & selected with particular attention to requirements, so ensuring the best value for your money possible, together with Pre sale & after sales care making the process easy and transparent.

But don't just take my word for it, see what some customers have to say about me.....

Write a review

Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks
5
4.8

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful friendly service

    By Andrej J on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found this company very helpful nice friendly service I’m happy with the car it’s perfect


  • 5

    Fantastic service, no hassle & no pressure.

    By Tracy M on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward sale, no complications, no hassle. The two chaps that work in Garage where there for advice and extremely helpful. There was no pressure or continual phone calls. We would definetley recommend and buy from there again.


  • 5

    Excellent service, doing it how it should be done.

    By Leanne B on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Paul and his team at Mexx, can’t speak highly enough of the experience, from start to finish they were a dream to deal with. We are car detailers by trade and are very picky, I couldn’t fault the car, very well prepped and presented as were all of their cars, not like some of the other garages we visited during our search, absolutely love our new car and would certainly purchase from Mexx car sales again.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Mike S on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car and the services that was provided.


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Ian S on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are really friendly and polite company, no pressure selling techniques used at all, refreshing change! Just a relaxed, welcoming and friendly experience. Paul took the time to explain all purchase options with us and also go through our part exchange. I cannot speak highly enough of Paul and Steve, it was a genuine pleasure to do business. I whole heartedly recommend a visit to these guys...


  • 5

    Very recommend

    By Chris W on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    5*, helpfull and friendly staff. Big thanks delivering too.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Kerry R on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We’ve been looking for our perfect car for awhile, this is where we found it! Me and my partner couldn’t recommend these guys enough. Lovely relaxed atmosphere without being pressured and made the whole transaction easy. 5*


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Paul S on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff looked after us as if we mattered which is different to other places we went to. kept us informed all through the buying process car was ready to pick up at our convenience all in all a very good service.


  • 5

    Perfect customer service

    By Stephen S on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice quality car and helpful, friendly staff. I would certainly deal with them again.


  • 5

    Very Recommended

    By Rachel T on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice chaps, made everything simple and straight forward. 5/5 thanks.


Paul Meeks

Telephone:
01773 420882 07441 927232

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Paul Meeks

Address:
UNIT 3-4 ACRE RIDGE, SALCOMBE ROAD,
Alfreton,
Derbyshire,
DE55 7RG