play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Meeks

At Paul Meeks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks
5
4.7

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By David M on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul & Steve give the trade a good name, I'm over the moon with my car. Thanks so much guys. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard G on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these two guys, knowledgeable about their cars. An alround pleasant experience. Highly recommend, thanks once again


  • 5

    First class service!

    By David H on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I must say what a pleasure to deal with Paul Mexx Ltd. Nothing was too much trouble, smooth transaction and stress free! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Leslie P on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a car from here, staff were very friendly, couldn't have been more helpful, all good from me thankyou


  • 5

    Highly Recommened Company

    By Steve B on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this company my experience was faultless , car is great very happy


  • 5

    Straight forward garage

    By Sam R on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service straight forward purchase. Minor fault with vehicle been fixed without hesitation no questions asked


  • 5

    GOOD LOCAL COMPANY.

    By Mrs M on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought car for our son. Good value. Full year m.o.t. Knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tony S on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the car and professional service from the staff they were very helpfull and went that extra mile to make sure i was happy. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car to give them a call


  • 5

    Super cars and super service

    By Mrs R on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service and excellent second hand German cars.Would dea; with Mexx again in future.


  • 5

    dealership review

    By Rebecca S on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    helpful and friendly dealer, very happy with the car


Paul Meeks

Telephone:
01773 420882 07441 927232

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 15:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Paul Meeks

Address:
UNIT 3-4 ACRE RIDGE, SALCOMBE ROAD,
ALFRETON,
DERBYSHIRE,
DE55 7RG