play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Meeks

At Paul Meeks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks
5
4.7

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Mike S on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car and the services that was provided.


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Ian S on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are really friendly and polite company, no pressure selling techniques used at all, refreshing change! Just a relaxed, welcoming and friendly experience. Paul took the time to explain all purchase options with us and also go through our part exchange. I cannot speak highly enough of Paul and Steve, it was a genuine pleasure to do business. I whole heartedly recommend a visit to these guys...


  • 5

    Very recommend

    By Chris W on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    5*, helpfull and friendly staff. Big thanks delivering too.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Kerry R on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We’ve been looking for our perfect car for awhile, this is where we found it! Me and my partner couldn’t recommend these guys enough. Lovely relaxed atmosphere without being pressured and made the whole transaction easy. 5*


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Paul S on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff looked after us as if we mattered which is different to other places we went to. kept us informed all through the buying process car was ready to pick up at our convenience all in all a very good service.


  • 5

    Perfect customer service

    By Stephen S on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice quality car and helpful, friendly staff. I would certainly deal with them again.


  • 5

    Very Recommended

    By Rachel T on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice chaps, made everything simple and straight forward. 5/5 thanks.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By John R on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, car was clean and well presented.


  • 5

    Wouldn't buy here again

    By Roy B on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Get the car checked before buying or like me you could be facing a rather large garage repair bill.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By David M on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul & Steve give the trade a good name, I'm over the moon with my car. Thanks so much guys. Highly recommend.


Paul Meeks

Telephone:
01773 420882 07441 927232

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Paul Meeks

Address:
UNIT 3-4 ACRE RIDGE, SALCOMBE ROAD,
ALFRETON,
DERBYSHIRE,
DE55 7RG