play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks prides himself great service, provided to all customers, having a good understanding of the purchase value of a car, and how it can be a daunting prospect, that’s why all my cars are carefully sourced & selected with particular attention to requirements, so ensuring the best value for your money possible, together with Pre sale & after sales care making the process easy and transparent.

But don't just take my word for it, see what some customers have to say about me.....

Write a review

Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks
5
4.8

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    It’s a mini adventure

    By Annie D on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, car well described, all the paper work with it, helpful test drive, Paul was knowledgable about the car but wasn’t pushy or anything. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Nice chap to deal with.

    By David W on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales and service, always polite and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Best second hand car experience ever.

    By Alistair K on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our experience at thus garage was extremely good. We were looking for a mini for my daughter as a first car. We had a couple of very bad experiences around Reading and decided to look further afield. All of the cars in the showroom looked new. They obviously take a great deal of care when selecting their stock. Even though it was a three hour journey for us both ways I would definitely go back here for another car ;^)


  • 5

    Excellent service and purchase 10/10

    By Michelle S on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchase from paul meeks cars,purchased a audi a3 cabriolet at a very good price.was worth me travelling for,car came with pauls standard warranty.after 2 weeks had a problem with central locking( door module,common fault) rang paul about the problem.no hesitation in making sure i was happy.forwarded me the funds to replace the module instantly.as i was happy to fit it myself.wouldnt hesitate to call paul meeks again when looking for another car.or recommending him to others.*****


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lesley T on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased VW Polo for daughter as her first car. Car was in excellent condition and great service received. Would recommend.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Dave S on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, good service, fair price. What more could you want?


  • 5

    excellent

    By max T on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    all german marque dealer. v good clean cars. dealer v helpful. good paperwork. would use dealer again


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sally R on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of quality cars and no pushy sales at all. I would really recommend buying from here as he is a real professional who takes pride in his reputation by only stocking decent cars with a good history. Really happy with my new car and I will definitely return next time i’m looking to buy!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Stev E on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with our car, nice place and easy to deal with


  • 5

    Good reliable service

    By Jay B on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice little car lot with good quality cars for sale reasonable priced.


Paul Meeks

Telephone:
01773 420882 07441 927232

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Paul Meeks

Address:
UNIT 3-4 ACRE RIDGE, SALCOMBE ROAD,
Alfreton,
Derbyshire,
DE55 7RG