play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks prides himself great service, provided to all customers, having a good understanding of the purchase value of a car, and how it can be a daunting prospect, that’s why all my cars are carefully sourced & selected with particular attention to requirements, so ensuring the best value for your money possible, together with Pre sale & after sales care making the process easy and transparent.

But don't just take my word for it, see what some customers have to say about me.....

Write a review

Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Paul Meeks car sales. First class service.

    By Patrick P on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a BMW 1 series from Paul Meeks 6/7/19.Having seen the car on AUTUTRADER I contacted Paul to confirm condition of car etc &arranged to go & see the car. I was not disappointed; the car was as described in superb condition BMW service history etc. I have now had the car for around five weeks & I am delighted with it; its a pleasure to own. I would have no hesitation in recommending Paul Meeks car sales to anyone. Paul has been a pleasure to deal with; even contacting me recently to make sure I was happy with the car. All his cars are in very good condition & well presented. I am a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great first experience

    By Maxine M on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car, took for a quick test drive, decided to purchase, drove home the same day. Only one slight issue in that I didn't receive the log book, rang and spoke with Paul who said he would chase this up and within a few days was received. Paul was easy to deal with will probably return at some point in the future to purchase from him again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andy D on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start to finish and after . I even received a text asking if all was ok with my purchase 3 weeks after . I have never had anything like that before even from main dealerships, little things like that go along way . I would recommend the garage to anyone, no pressure to buy , kind and friendly. He also went out of his way on a bank holiday so I could collect the car. Cars are priced well and the description was exact . 5 star rating from me Andy


  • 5

    It’s a mini adventure

    By Annie D on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, car well described, all the paper work with it, helpful test drive, Paul was knowledgable about the car but wasn’t pushy or anything. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Nice chap to deal with.

    By David W on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales and service, always polite and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Best second hand car experience ever.

    By Alistair K on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our experience at thus garage was extremely good. We were looking for a mini for my daughter as a first car. We had a couple of very bad experiences around Reading and decided to look further afield. All of the cars in the showroom looked new. They obviously take a great deal of care when selecting their stock. Even though it was a three hour journey for us both ways I would definitely go back here for another car ;^)


  • 5

    Excellent service and purchase 10/10

    By Michelle S on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchase from paul meeks cars,purchased a audi a3 cabriolet at a very good price.was worth me travelling for,car came with pauls standard warranty.after 2 weeks had a problem with central locking( door module,common fault) rang paul about the problem.no hesitation in making sure i was happy.forwarded me the funds to replace the module instantly.as i was happy to fit it myself.wouldnt hesitate to call paul meeks again when looking for another car.or recommending him to others.*****


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lesley T on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased VW Polo for daughter as her first car. Car was in excellent condition and great service received. Would recommend.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Dave S on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, good service, fair price. What more could you want?


  • 5

    excellent

    By max T on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    all german marque dealer. v good clean cars. dealer v helpful. good paperwork. would use dealer again


Paul Meeks

Telephone:
01773 420882 07441 927232

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Paul Meeks

Address:
UNIT 3-4 ACRE RIDGE, SALCOMBE ROAD,
Alfreton,
Derbyshire,
DE55 7RG