play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Meeks

At Paul Meeks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks
5
4.7

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice chap to deal with.

    By David W on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales and service, always polite and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Best second hand car experience ever.

    By Alistair K on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our experience at thus garage was extremely good. We were looking for a mini for my daughter as a first car. We had a couple of very bad experiences around Reading and decided to look further afield. All of the cars in the showroom looked new. They obviously take a great deal of care when selecting their stock. Even though it was a three hour journey for us both ways I would definitely go back here for another car ;^)


  • 5

    Excellent service and purchase 10/10

    By Michelle S on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchase from paul meeks cars,purchased a audi a3 cabriolet at a very good price.was worth me travelling for,car came with pauls standard warranty.after 2 weeks had a problem with central locking( door module,common fault) rang paul about the problem.no hesitation in making sure i was happy.forwarded me the funds to replace the module instantly.as i was happy to fit it myself.wouldnt hesitate to call paul meeks again when looking for another car.or recommending him to others.*****


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lesley T on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased VW Polo for daughter as her first car. Car was in excellent condition and great service received. Would recommend.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Dave S on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, good service, fair price. What more could you want?


  • 5

    excellent

    By max T on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    all german marque dealer. v good clean cars. dealer v helpful. good paperwork. would use dealer again


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sally R on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of quality cars and no pushy sales at all. I would really recommend buying from here as he is a real professional who takes pride in his reputation by only stocking decent cars with a good history. Really happy with my new car and I will definitely return next time i’m looking to buy!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Stev E on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with our car, nice place and easy to deal with


  • 5

    Good reliable service

    By Jay B on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice little car lot with good quality cars for sale reasonable priced.


  • 5

    All round excellent

    By Connor S on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 1 series in January, so far its been a great car. It was in top condition, well looked after and maintained while it was in their possession, only fault was the water didnt come out of the back wiper but he was more than happy to take it over to the mechanic on the estate and have it fixed. All round great service from him 10/10 would recommend, was helpful with any questions and its clear he wants to sell good quality cars for a decent price.


Paul Meeks

Telephone:
01773 420882 07441 927232

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 15:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Paul Meeks

Address:
UNIT 3-4 ACRE RIDGE, SALCOMBE ROAD,
ALFRETON,
DERBYSHIRE,
DE55 7RG