play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Meeks

At Paul Meeks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks
5
4.7

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great first experience

    By Maxine M on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car, took for a quick test drive, decided to purchase, drove home the same day. Only one slight issue in that I didn't receive the log book, rang and spoke with Paul who said he would chase this up and within a few days was received. Paul was easy to deal with will probably return at some point in the future to purchase from him again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andy D on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start to finish and after . I even received a text asking if all was ok with my purchase 3 weeks after . I have never had anything like that before even from main dealerships, little things like that go along way . I would recommend the garage to anyone, no pressure to buy , kind and friendly. He also went out of his way on a bank holiday so I could collect the car. Cars are priced well and the description was exact . 5 star rating from me Andy


  • 5

    It’s a mini adventure

    By Annie D on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, car well described, all the paper work with it, helpful test drive, Paul was knowledgable about the car but wasn’t pushy or anything. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Nice chap to deal with.

    By David W on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales and service, always polite and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Best second hand car experience ever.

    By Alistair K on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our experience at thus garage was extremely good. We were looking for a mini for my daughter as a first car. We had a couple of very bad experiences around Reading and decided to look further afield. All of the cars in the showroom looked new. They obviously take a great deal of care when selecting their stock. Even though it was a three hour journey for us both ways I would definitely go back here for another car ;^)


  • 5

    Excellent service and purchase 10/10

    By Michelle S on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchase from paul meeks cars,purchased a audi a3 cabriolet at a very good price.was worth me travelling for,car came with pauls standard warranty.after 2 weeks had a problem with central locking( door module,common fault) rang paul about the problem.no hesitation in making sure i was happy.forwarded me the funds to replace the module instantly.as i was happy to fit it myself.wouldnt hesitate to call paul meeks again when looking for another car.or recommending him to others.*****


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lesley T on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased VW Polo for daughter as her first car. Car was in excellent condition and great service received. Would recommend.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Dave S on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, good service, fair price. What more could you want?


  • 5

    excellent

    By max T on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    all german marque dealer. v good clean cars. dealer v helpful. good paperwork. would use dealer again


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sally R on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of quality cars and no pushy sales at all. I would really recommend buying from here as he is a real professional who takes pride in his reputation by only stocking decent cars with a good history. Really happy with my new car and I will definitely return next time i’m looking to buy!


Paul Meeks

Telephone:
01773 420882 07441 927232

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Paul Meeks

Address:
UNIT 3-4 ACRE RIDGE, SALCOMBE ROAD,
ALFRETON,
DERBYSHIRE,
DE55 7RG