play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Meeks

At Paul Meeks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks
5
4.7

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Dave S on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, good service, fair price. What more could you want?


  • 5

    excellent

    By max T on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    all german marque dealer. v good clean cars. dealer v helpful. good paperwork. would use dealer again


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sally R on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of quality cars and no pushy sales at all. I would really recommend buying from here as he is a real professional who takes pride in his reputation by only stocking decent cars with a good history. Really happy with my new car and I will definitely return next time i’m looking to buy!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Stev E on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with our car, nice place and easy to deal with


  • 5

    Good reliable service

    By Jay B on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice little car lot with good quality cars for sale reasonable priced.


  • 5

    All round excellent

    By Connor S on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 1 series in January, so far its been a great car. It was in top condition, well looked after and maintained while it was in their possession, only fault was the water didnt come out of the back wiper but he was more than happy to take it over to the mechanic on the estate and have it fixed. All round great service from him 10/10 would recommend, was helpful with any questions and its clear he wants to sell good quality cars for a decent price.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Darius S on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    All cars very well looked after , nice honest man


  • 5

    100% recommendation

    By Josh J on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was extremely helpful and provided me with a great VW Polo. Very easy transaction, drove away on the day I saw the car. Very reasonable price and I would absolutely recommend to anyone wanting a German car. Could speak more highly of him.


  • 5

    Pleased with my new car - would recommend garage

    By Eleanor B on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2010 Volkswagen Polo from this seller, car was in great condition and haven't had any problems with it since purchase. Seller was very helpful and his garage seemed to have a lot of good cars in really good condition too. Would recommend


  • 5

    Honest car dealer

    By Martin S on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul was excellent to deal with , honest , straight talking and helpfull just the kind of person I like to do business with .He was also very flexible when I had to rearrange collection to a Sunday. You are in safe hands buying from this dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›

Paul Meeks

Telephone:
01773 420882 07441 927232

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 15:00
Saturday 10:30 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Paul Meeks

Address:
UNIT 3-4 ACRE RIDGE, SALCOMBE ROAD,
ALFRETON,
DERBYSHIRE,
DE55 7RG