play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Meeks

At Paul Meeks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks
5
4.7

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would contact dealer again for my next purchase

    By Christy H on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start to finish and after . I received a text message today asking if all was ok with my purchase. i love my audi thank you so much Paul...i will defo pass on you details to others...


  • 5

    BMW 3 series

    By Lea W on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a bmw 3 series from Paul Meeks cars, the car was in outstanding condition for its age and had low miles, the car came with full m.o.t and service as well,Paul gave great service when buying the car and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Great cars and great service


  • 5

    Great value and excellent service

    By Roy A on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found Paul Meeks on autotrader and we liked that he specialises in German cars and had a couple of z4’s that we were interested in. Really impressed by the quality of the stock, excellent value pricing and dealing with Paul himself, we had a very good, quick and easy transaction with no issues. Many thanks Paul 👍🏻


  • 5

    Would contact dealer again for my next purchase

    By Sandra R on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Clean tidy showroom where all his cars are well presented. Car well described and complete with all the paper work


  • 5

    Paul Meeks car sales. First class service.

    By Patrick P on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a BMW 1 series from Paul Meeks 6/7/19.Having seen the car on AUTUTRADER I contacted Paul to confirm condition of car etc &arranged to go & see the car. I was not disappointed; the car was as described in superb condition BMW service history etc. I have now had the car for around five weeks & I am delighted with it; its a pleasure to own. I would have no hesitation in recommending Paul Meeks car sales to anyone. Paul has been a pleasure to deal with; even contacting me recently to make sure I was happy with the car. All his cars are in very good condition & well presented. I am a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great first experience

    By Maxine M on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car, took for a quick test drive, decided to purchase, drove home the same day. Only one slight issue in that I didn't receive the log book, rang and spoke with Paul who said he would chase this up and within a few days was received. Paul was easy to deal with will probably return at some point in the future to purchase from him again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andy D on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start to finish and after . I even received a text asking if all was ok with my purchase 3 weeks after . I have never had anything like that before even from main dealerships, little things like that go along way . I would recommend the garage to anyone, no pressure to buy , kind and friendly. He also went out of his way on a bank holiday so I could collect the car. Cars are priced well and the description was exact . 5 star rating from me Andy


  • 5

    It’s a mini adventure

    By Annie D on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, car well described, all the paper work with it, helpful test drive, Paul was knowledgable about the car but wasn’t pushy or anything. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Nice chap to deal with.

    By David W on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales and service, always polite and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Best second hand car experience ever.

    By Alistair K on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our experience at thus garage was extremely good. We were looking for a mini for my daughter as a first car. We had a couple of very bad experiences around Reading and decided to look further afield. All of the cars in the showroom looked new. They obviously take a great deal of care when selecting their stock. Even though it was a three hour journey for us both ways I would definitely go back here for another car ;^)


‹ Prev Next ›

Paul Meeks

Telephone:
01773 420882 07441 927232

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 15:00
Saturday 10:30 - 15:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Paul Meeks

Address:
UNIT 3-4 ACRE RIDGE, SALCOMBE ROAD,
ALFRETON,
DERBYSHIRE,
DE55 7RG