play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks prides himself great service, provided to all customers, having a good understanding of the purchase value of a car, and how it can be a daunting prospect, that’s why all my cars are carefully sourced & selected with particular attention to requirements, so ensuring the best value for your money possible, together with Pre sale & after sales care making the process easy and transparent.

But don't just take my word for it, see what some customers have to say about me.....

Write a review

Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By John H on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Because of self isolating the car we liked was bought to our house ,, He was really helpful and when we decided to buy ,we asked if he could deliver it ,which he did the next day complete with MOT ,, a good man to do business with and not pushy like some car sales ,,, well pleased


  • 5

    Beautiful car

    By Alicia S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a bmw 116D. It’s immaculate inside and out. Lovely to drive. Everything I wanted. It had sensor malfunction in my warranty time and he fixed it strange away. Can’t knock the bloke. Honest and decent cars


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Helen B on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a VW golf from Paul during covid.... Excellent service throughout & received a text today from Paul asking if I was happy with my car. Fantastic service would definitely recommend Paul.


  • 5

    Super purchase!

    By Sarah B on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a fantastic experience buying a car from Paul. He was helpful and polite throughout and provided us with lots of information about the car we were buying, making us feel assured about our purchase. Thanks so much Paul.


  • 5

    Found my DREAM car

    By Karen H on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve found my dream car, but I can only thank Paul Meeks for that, he only deals in top quality used cars. It was so nice to be left with no ‘pressure’ salesman breathing down my neck. This guy only sells what he would be happy to buy for himself and his family. If you’re looking for a top quality, affordable, reliable, low mileage BMW give this business a call. I would highly recommend checking what Paul Meeks has for sale.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sue B on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mercedes A class, the car was very clean and well presented


  • 5

    Excellant service

    By Pete C on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would like to take this opportunity to thank Paul for his service and assistance in the purchase of my car from him recently. He made it very easy and straight forward (no gimmicks or trying to sell me add ons)


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf

    By Justine P on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a VW golf from Paul Meeks in March 2020. I can not fault the service I received one bit. Communication from Paul was very good, he answered any questions and was very prompt in his replies. The sale was effortless, part exchanged my car and picked the Golf up a few days later. Unfortunately, three weeks later the car developed a fault, as it was still within warranty I contacted Paul. Paul was absolutely sound about this, he apologised and arranged for the car to go in to the garage and fixed the problem within a day. The car is now sound and I wouldn't hesitate buying from Paul again.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Courtney S on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got a great deal on my Audi TT. I can not recommend Paul enough, amazing service and very professional.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Amanda G on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy sale, lovely sales man and even got a text a month after buying the car to see if we were happy with it. Great garage would buy from there again without a doubt.


‹ Prev Next ›

Paul Meeks

Telephone:
01773 420882 07441 927232

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Paul Meeks

Address:
UNIT 3-4 ACRE RIDGE, SALCOMBE ROAD,
Alfreton,
Derbyshire,
DE55 7RG