play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Meeks

At Paul Meeks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Meeks

Paul Meeks
5
4.7

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sue B on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mercedes A class, the car was very clean and well presented


  • 5

    Excellant service

    By Pete C on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would like to take this opportunity to thank Paul for his service and assistance in the purchase of my car from him recently. He made it very easy and straight forward (no gimmicks or trying to sell me add ons)


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf

    By Justine P on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a VW golf from Paul Meeks in March 2020. I can not fault the service I received one bit. Communication from Paul was very good, he answered any questions and was very prompt in his replies. The sale was effortless, part exchanged my car and picked the Golf up a few days later. Unfortunately, three weeks later the car developed a fault, as it was still within warranty I contacted Paul. Paul was absolutely sound about this, he apologised and arranged for the car to go in to the garage and fixed the problem within a day. The car is now sound and I wouldn't hesitate buying from Paul again.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Courtney S on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got a great deal on my Audi TT. I can not recommend Paul enough, amazing service and very professional.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Amanda G on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy sale, lovely sales man and even got a text a month after buying the car to see if we were happy with it. Great garage would buy from there again without a doubt.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this car dealer

    By Gillian H on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very warm welcome from Paul. Excellent service from start to finish


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Luke H on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with Paul, throughly checked car and any issues or asks he was happy to help with. Great car and everything as described and expected


  • 5

    Easy smooth transaction from start to finish

    By Lisa M on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    When we first arrived, we weren’t pounced on by a desperate salesman but left to look at the various cars inside and out. Paul came to greet us and was polite, respectful and very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. We had a test drive and bought the car immediately as we fell in love with it. Paul helped with paperwork and DVLA documents and we happily drove our car home with big smiles on our faces. It has now been 6 weeks and we still love our car and can’t thank Paul enough. He even sent a text to see if we were still happy with the car, we definitely were happy and will go back to Paul when we are looking for another family car. Thank you Paul!


  • 5

    Great car, excellent knowledge great service

    By Catherine T on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great service, helped me out with my first car. Great price excellent quality car. Nothing was to much. And very reassuring.


  • 5

    Would contact dealer again for my next purchase

    By Christy H on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start to finish and after . I received a text message today asking if all was ok with my purchase. i love my audi thank you so much Paul...i will defo pass on you details to others...


‹ Prev Next ›

Paul Meeks

Telephone:
01773 420882 07441 927232

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Paul Meeks

Address:
UNIT 3-4 ACRE RIDGE, SALCOMBE ROAD,
Alfreton,
Derbyshire,
DE55 7RG